Board of Directors

Tim Heath
President

Ken Wagner
Vice President, Director of Referees
kwagners@gmail.com

Melissa Jaramillo
Registrar, Treasurer, Director of Volunteer Services
mdt.jaramillo@gmail.com

Kristen Mekic
Assitant Registrar
ktmekic@comcast.net

Stephanie Jensen
Secretary
Stephanie.Jensen@dell.com

Kenyon Echols
Director of Coaches
kaechols75@gmail.com

Matt Hardin
Assistant Director of Coaches: U11-U19
matth.zone@gmail.com

John Noe
Assistant Director of Coaches: U4-U7
jnoesoccer@gmail.com

Kaylyn Smith
Director of Concessions
kgheath73@gmail.com

David Mitchel
Co-Director of Coommunity Relations
Tru3love0528@gmail.com

Kayla Mitchel
Co-Director of Coommunity Relations
kaylakay912012@gmail.com

Kayci Aavatsmark
Board Member at Large
KayciAavatsmark@gmail.com

Chris Barksdale
Board Member at Large
chrisbdale@gmail.com

Bill Crane
Board Member at Large
whcrane3@gmail.com

Karen Davis
Board Member at Large
coachkaren13@earthlink.net

Amy Frigo
Board Member at Large
amyhug@aol.com

Caleb Heath
Board Member at Large
Heath.ch.492@gmail.com

Johnny Riera
Board Member at Large
riera.johnny@gmail.com

Chrystal Stouffer
Board Member at Large
princesschrystal.cs@gmail.com

Dana Stouffer
Board Member at Large
dana.stouffer@gmail.com

Cheryl Washington
Board Member at Large
cew_37207@yahoo.com